Planetary Engineering I (introduction)

Repeats every day every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Wed Dec 06 2017 .
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 02:30 to 04:00

An introduction to geoengineering, terraforming, and space habitat construction.